Day 1 / How do I quit my job?

I need to quit my job. But, I don’t want to lose my paycheck. But I don’t want to lose my mind either. So, trying to figure out how to cut back and make some side money. People make money blogging, right? Need to get that going. Maybe an etsy store? Will people pay for custom wedding invitations? Or logo designs? Or maybe paintings… I miss painting. Especially my furniture. I haven’t painted furniture in over a year and that makes me sad… so much I wanted to try.

Day 1 Beginner’s Workout.

Since I can’t control my work situation right now, going to start working on controlling my body.

Went well… was hard too!!

Woke up at 6:30 am, having a glass of water and yogurt with granola for breakfast. Then, coffee…. lots of coffee because I’m TIRED already.

Even though I’m stressed, West always makes me feel better. Looking at him makes me happy. He’s my miracle.

Until Day 2…

Jessica

One thought on “Day 1 / How do I quit my job?

  1. Hey Jessica! I happened on your blog today and just read this post about needing to quit your job! Oh, I can totally relate! I went from working two full time jobs that overlapped each other, to being able to stay home with my girls- but I’ve had to experiment with lots of different streams of income to make it work. Anyway, I hope this doesn’t seem weird- but I feel like the workout portion of this post makes it kind of perfect and I can’t NOT mention this to you! I run fitness challenge groups online to earn some extra income. We have a super positive and supportive team, and not only do I make some extra money, but I’ve lost some baby weight in the process! It really might be perfect for you, I mean- at the very least, it’s probably worth looking into. Send me a message and I’ll fill you in! info@leishacraftwellness.com xoxo! Leisha

Leave a comment