OMG JK

My legs are dying from those 3 simple poses this morning! Maybe some cardio this afternoon if I can move?

This Zumba video from YouTube looks pretty fun! I guess I will try that this afternoon… maybe I can convince my sister-in-law to do it with me 😉

Breakfast: Cup of Irish Breakfast Tea, teaspoon sugar, splash of 2% milk. Yoplait lite yogurt (strawberry) with granola. YUM, my favorite – eat it every morning.

Lunch: A couple of eggs with some cheese and salt/pepper.

Water: 2 tumblers so far (not sure what the measurement of “tumbler” is)

-Jessica

PS – been doing this almost everyday with my SIL. CAN.NOT.STOP. And it has been a good workout (cardio and legs) 🙂

Leave a Reply

